One False Move

'It is always satisfying to discover a new crime writer – and this is the business ...
this book will keep you up until 2 a.m.' The Times 'Myron Bolitar is one of the most
engaging heroes in mystery fiction. One False Move is a blast from start to ...

One False Move

One False Move

It should be a straightforward missing persons case... until the Mob are involved. An outstanding Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. Myron Bolitar might have a slightly dubious past, but he knows how to handle himself and is doing just fine as a sports agent. And then he meets Brenda Slaughter, one of the hottest female sports stars around. She's gorgeous, funny and single, and also seems to have mislaid her agent. But when her father disappears, and the Mob starts leaning on her, it soon becomes apparent that potent forces are at work. And the more Myron tries to help, the closer he gets to losing his heart - and his life...

More Books:

One False Move
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Harlan Coben
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-12-23 - Publisher: Hachette UK

It should be a straightforward missing persons case... until the Mob are involved. An outstanding Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS. Myron Bolitar might have a slightly dubious past, but he knows how to handle himself and is doing just fine as a sports
One False Move
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Dreda Say Mitchell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

An intense, menacing and gritty story about a young woman's race against time to save her family. Perfect for fans of Mandasue Heller and Kimberley Chambers. 'Dreda Say Mitchell is right up there at the forefront of British crime fiction' Simon Kernick Hayley swore when she got out of prison
One False Move
Language: en
Pages: 379
Authors: T. Davis Bunn
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson Incorporated

Corporate executive Donovan Stone and reporter Claire Kingsbury join forces to investigate a mysterious conspiracy linking the use of designer drugs to an interactive, cyberspace game called Babylon. Original. 35,000 first printing.
One False Move
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Robert Goddard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-28 - Publisher: Random House

What value can be put on a human mind? How Joe Roberts does what he does is a mystery. He has a brain that seems able to outperform a computer. To a games company like Venstrom that promises big profits if his abilities can be properly exploited. So they send
One False Move ...
Language: en
Pages: 187
Authors: Mayer Hillman
Categories: Economic policy
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher:

Books about One False Move ...

Popular All Time

Invincible Compendium Vol. 1
Batman/Fortnite: Zero Point (2021) #1
Attack on Titan volume 33
Batman/Fortnite: Zero Point (2021-) #2
Invincible Compendium Vol. 2
Invincible Compendium Vol. 3
Fun Home
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 9
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, Vol. 11
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 2
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 13
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 15
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 10
God of War: Fallen God #3
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 12
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 7
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 8
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Vol. 3

Recent Books: